Centerstone…again.

Ok, now, tomorrow we should have our intake with Centerstone.  I am really needing some prayers about this because I feel like I have been tossed around and put through the ringer just to get someone to help my precious children.  Finally I feel we are getting somewhere.  Maybe it is not very fast but one more step is good.  We have a case worker to help us with the school and we are signed up to get them into therapy where maybe we can actually start working on this the sensory needs and high anxiety.  And if someone recommend medicine for my 7 year old to deal with the pressures of 1st grade one more time I WILL SCREAM.  So, we are heading the right path though and it doesnt inclued medicine.  It includes getting to the root causes of these issues and dealing with them head on.  Lord, let it be.

Leave a Reply

